Team

Willi Ullmann

Andreas Mark

Inhaber

Geschäftsführer

Projektleiter

Offertwesen, Planung, Verkauf

Werbung

andreas.mark@roeschag.ch

T +41 52 646 01 62

 

Willi Ullmann

Willi Ullmann

Inhaber

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Betriebsleiter

Rechnungswesen

Terminwesen

willi.ullmann@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 63

Michael Frühwirth

Michael Frühwirth

Inhaber

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Projektleiter

Produktionsleiter

Offertwesen, Planung, Verkauf

michael.fruehwirth@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 64

 

Fabian Leemann

Fabian Leemann

Inhaber

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Projektleiter

Offertwesen, Planung, Verkauf

fabian.leemann@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 65

Pascal Weiss

Projektleiter

AVOR / CNC

pascal.weiss@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 68

Ralf Plaettner-Hochwarth

Lehrlingsverantwortlicher

Bootsbaumeister

AVOR / CNC 

ralf.hochwarth@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 69

 

 

Patrick Kovacic

Schreiner

Planung / Projektbearbeitung

AVOR / CNC

patrick.kovacic@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 67

Bettina Meier

Bettina Meier

Administration

Buchhaltung

bettina.meier@roeschag.ch

+41 52 646 01 66

 

Daniel Wägeli

Schreiner

CNC Maschinist

Allrounder

AVOR

Lehrlingsbeauftragter

daniel.waegeli@roeschag.ch

Reinhard Rönsch

Schreiner

CNC Maschinist

 

Jürgen Restle

Schreiner

CNC Maschinist

David Schneider

Schreiner

Maschinist

Zuschneider

Ralf Bommer

Schreiner 

Oberflächenspezialist

 

Thomas Frasch

Schreinermeister

CNC Maschinist

 

Robert Weissbach

Schreiner 

Oberfläche

Allrounder

 

Daniel Schmid

Schreiner

Montage

 

 

Tobias Küng

Schreiner

Montage

 

 

Matthias Steiner

Schreiner 

Montage

Yannick Wuhrer

Schreiner

Montage

 

 

Kevin Reutimann

Allrounder / Logistiker

Lieferungen

 

 

Anuschka Grob

Schreinerin

Allrounderin

 

Theo Schefer

 Helfer Oberfläche 

Roman Meister

Lehrling EFZ 3 Jahr 

 

Loris Diriwächter

Lehrling EFZ 3 Jahr

 

Fabrice Dörig

Lehrling EFZ 3 Jahr

 

Lion Bolanz

Lehrling EFZ 1 Jahr